Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 8/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 8/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 8/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 8/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 8/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 8/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 1st Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 8/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 8/19/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 8/20/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Wed 8/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 8/21/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 8/21/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 8/22/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 8/22/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 8/23/2014
at 2:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 8/23/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 8/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 2nd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 8/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 8/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 8/27/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Wed 8/27/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 8/28/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 8/28/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 8/29/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 8/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 8/30/2014
at 2:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 8/30/2014
at 2:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 8/30/2014
at 5:00 PM
Charlotte's Web - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 8/30/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 3rd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 9/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 9/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 9/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 9/4/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 9/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/6/2014
at 2:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Peter Pan - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 9/12/2014
at 4:00 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/12/2014
at 4:00 PM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/12/2014
at 6:30 PM
Daddy-Daughter Royal Ball Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 10:30 AM
Knights in Chivalry Training Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 10:30 AM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 12:00 PM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 1:30 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 1:30 PM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 3:00 PM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 4:30 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/13/2014
at 4:30 PM
Princess Tea Party Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/19/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 1st Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/20/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 1st Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 9/22/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 1st Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 9/25/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 1st Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/26/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 2nd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/27/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 2nd Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 9/29/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 2nd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 9/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 9/30/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/2/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 2nd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 10/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/3/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 3rd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 10/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/4/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 3rd Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 10/4/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 1st Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/6/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 3rd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 10/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/9/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 3rd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 10/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/10/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 4th Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 10/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/11/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Complete Works of Shakespeare, Abridged - 4th Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 10/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 2nd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/18/2014
at 2:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 3rd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/21/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/22/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/25/2014
at 2:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jekyll & Hyde - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 11/12/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 11/13/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 11/14/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/15/2014
at 2:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/15/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Wed 11/19/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 11/20/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 11/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 11/21/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 11/21/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 11/22/2014
at 2:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/22/2014
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Carole - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/22/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 11/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 11/25/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 11/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 1st Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 11/28/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 1st Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 11/28/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 11/29/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 1st Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 12/1/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 1st Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 12/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 12/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 12/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 12/4/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 1st Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 12/4/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 2nd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 2nd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/6/2014
at 2:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/6/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 2nd Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 12/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 12/8/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 2nd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 12/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 12/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 12/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 12/11/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 2nd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 12/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 3rd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 3rd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/13/2014
at 2:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Saturday MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/13/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 3rd Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 12/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 12/15/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 3rd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 12/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 12/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 12/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 3rd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Scrooge - 4th Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 12/19/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 4th Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 12/20/2014
at 7:00 PM
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play - 4th Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.