Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/5/2015
at 2:30 PM
Guys and Dolls - 4th Saturday - MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
Guys and Dolls - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 9/10/2015
at 5:00 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 9/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 9/11/2015
at 4:00 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/11/2015
at 4:00 PM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/11/2015
at 4:45 PM
Captain Hook Scalawag School 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/11/2015
at 5:00 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 9/11/2015
at 7:00 PM
Daddy-Daughter Royal Ball 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 9/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 10:30 AM
Knights in Chivalry Training 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 10:30 AM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 11:00 AM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 11:15 AM
Captain Hook Scalawag School 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 12:00 PM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 1:30 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 1:30 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 1:30 PM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 3:00 PM
Captain Hook Scalawag School 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 3:00 PM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 4:30 PM
Knights in Chivalry Training 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 4:30 PM
Princess Tea Party 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 5:00 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 9/12/2015
at 5:45 PM
Captain Hook Scalawag School 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
Daddy-Daughter Royal Ball 2015 Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Annie Jr. - Academy Production Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 9/25/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 1st Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 9/26/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 1st Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 9/28/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 1st Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 1st Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 2nd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 10/5/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 2nd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 10/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 2nd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 3rd Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 3rd Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 1st Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 3rd Monday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 10/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/15/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 3rd Thursday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 10/15/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/16/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 4th Friday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 10/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/17/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Glass Menagerie - 4th Saturday Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 10/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 2nd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/24/2015
at 2:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Saturday - MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 3rd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 10/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 10/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 10/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 10/29/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 10/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/31/2015
at 2:30 PM
Aida - 4th Saturday - MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 10/31/2015
at 7:30 PM
Aida - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 11/6/2015
at 5:00 PM
Broadway Through the Years - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 11/6/2015
at 7:00 PM
Broadway Through the Years - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/7/2015
at 11:00 AM
Broadway Through the Years - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 11/7/2015
at 1:00 PM
Broadway Through the Years - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 11/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 11/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 11/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 11/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 11/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 11/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 1st Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 11/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 11/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 11/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 12/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 12/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 12/3/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 12/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 2nd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 12/4/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 12/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/5/2015
at 2:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Saturday - MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/5/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 12/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 12/7/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 12/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Tue 12/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Tuesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Wed 12/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Wednesday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Thu 12/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Thu 12/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 3rd Thursday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Fri 12/11/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Fri 12/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 4th Friday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/12/2015
at 2:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 4th Saturday - MAT Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Sat 12/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Sat 12/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 4th Saturday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
Mon 12/14/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever - Academy Production Leishman Performance Hall
Leishman,
Mon 12/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Babes in Toyland - 4th Monday Barlow Main Stage
Centerville, UT
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.